Cookery Information Sessions and Tour of Facilities

12 August 2022 + more dates

Join us for a face-to-face information session to find out more about cookery courses and tour our facilities.

The sessions will cover:

  • the course structure and information
  • industry connections
  • placement opportunities 
  • pathways to further study
  • tour of our facilities.

Details

Sessions run on the following dates and times:

  • Friday 5 August 2022, 9.30am

  • Friday 12 August 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 19 August 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 26 August 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 2 September 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 9 September 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 16 September 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 23 September 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 30 September 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 7 October 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 14 October 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 21 October 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 28 October 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 4 November 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 11 November 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 18 November 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 25 November 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 2 December 2022, 9.30am
  • Friday 9 December 2022, 9.30am

Delivery: Face-to-face

Location: Room 122, Building D, Footscray Nicholson Campus

Register for an information session

Refer to our privacy policy and data collection notification statement for more information on how your data is used.

all News & Events